Pine Close (Horsell) Residents


Diana Kingdon - Secretary

For conveyancing, share certificate & secretarial enquires please contact Diana:


E-mail: [email protected]


icon Diana MC

Mike Couper - Chairman

For any other quieres please contact Mike at house no. 17.


E-mail: [email protected]

For Pine Close updates join our mailing list by clicking the icon below to e-mail us:

Alterntively contact any of the other Directors on the management committee:


Mollie Hassenberg (no. 3), Dominic Aspbury (no. 6), Rosemary George (no.15), James Wu (no.20), John Lea (no.21), Kyle Phillips (No.22) & Margaret Garrington (no.30)